'KUDOS CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS 2019/2020.'

 

Sunday 22nd Dec ... Closed

Monday 23rd Dec ... 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 24th Dec  (Christmas Eve) ... 9am - 3pm
Wednesday 25th Dec  (Christmas day) ... Closed
Thursday 26th Dec ... Closed
Friday 27th Dec ... Closed
Saturday 28th Dec ... 8.30am - 4.30 pm
Sunday 30th Dec ... Closed
Monday 30th Dec  ... 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 31st Dec (New Year's Eve) ... 9am - 3pm


Wednesday 1st Jan (New Year's Day) ... Closed
Thursday 2nd Jan ... Closed

Friday 3rd Jan ... Normal hours resumed

Online booking available at all times on the website home page.

 

'Celebrating Christmas and New Year at Kudos Bideford Devon!' 

christmas tree image.JPG